"the server" shall refer to Zirkon Network and any related servers
"an item" or "item" shall refer to any packages available on the store
- Payments to the server are a payment for the virtual items contained in the purchase. This transaction is final and there are no refunds; if you are banned for breaking the rules of the server, there will not be any refunds. Bans are subject to the full discretion of the server administrators and rules may be changed at any time. There is no guarantee of being able to enter the server. If the server is no longer operated, the virtual items are forfeit. Refund requests due to matters concerning lag, game glitches, or any other issues are subject to the discretion of the administration team of the server. All items are virtual and have no real-life value.
- If you are a minor, please do not purchase any items from our store without your guardian's consent. We are not liable or responsible for any issues arising from this rule not being respected. We will punish, to the fullest extent of our power, anyone caught fraudulently purchasing items from our store.
- The terms may change at any time without any notification. If you have purchased an item before any modifications to these terms, you automatically agree to the updated terms.
- We have the right to modify and/or remove any perks from an item without any refunds or in-game rewards should we see fit.
- Item prices might change at any time without any refunds, in-game rewards, or anything related. We have the right to remove a perk from any player if the player has somehow abused it, without any refunds.
- You may not purchase an item for (a) person(s) for in-game currency or any other currency. You may, however, purchase an item for a user assuming it follows this rule. If you are an adult purchasing an item for a minor, this term does not apply to you.
- By making a transaction you automatically agree to these terms and declare that your personal details entered at checkout are yours, are not falsified, and are the same as the ones attached to your PayPal account.